Skip to content

The new tandem jig has landed

April 4, 2010

The  new Tandem attachment for my Anvil super master jig  arrived on Friday. I only got to have a quick look in the box before I had to shoot off to work, then it was a couple of days till I could get down to the work shop to pull it out of its timber cocoon and fit out on the jig. As it was coming from Anvil bikeworks I new the finish  quality and most importantly the operation would be second to none, and this certainly lived up to my expectations, man Don and the boys do some amazing machining in that factory. Well now I can finally start building the cargo bike that I have had on the drawing table for a while now, really looking forward to getting this build up and running I have a bunch of new ideas that I want to put into place on this build, I’ll post shots as it grows.

stay upright ..

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2010 12:49 pm

    I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll bookmark your site.

Leave a Reply

