Skip to content

Yves’s Agent Orange Fix

April 14, 2010

This is Yves’ tidy new fixed frame and fork. Built using Reynolds tubing on the main frame and Columbus seat and chain stays in the rear. BSM Italian investment cast lugs, and Primate tips.

This makes for a very light frameset and I’m sure she will fly along when she’s built up.  The geo was taken of Yves’s last frame that John from Cycle Underground built for him close to 10 years ago and it’s still going strong.

I’m in the process of sourcing the components and building the wheels. I’m very much looking forward to building this whip up, with what I have in mind this it’s going to be a very hot bike. I’ll post shots when she is done.

Stay up right..

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 17, 2010 5:51 pm

    Awesome setup, thanks for the help. This helped me big time with my decision.

Leave a Reply

